LEAF AND BRUSH PICK UP DATES

KC Water conducts scheduled leaf and brush collections each spring and fall, making it more convenient to help keep our neighborhoods free of trash and debris.

The schedule for the leaf and brush collection is online as well as curbside leaf and brush collection rules. Please share this information with your neighbors and encourage them to take advantage of this benefit.

Trash Day North Central South
Monday Monday, Oct. 29 + Monday, Dec. 3 Monday, Oct. 22 + Monday, Nov. 26 Monday, Nov. 5 + Monday, Dec. 10
Tuesday Tuesday, Oct. 30 + Tuesday, Dec. 4 Tuesday, Oct. 23 + Tuesday, Nov. 27 Tuesday, Nov. 6 + Tuesday, Dec. 11
Wednesday Wednesday, Oct. 31 + Wednesday, Dec. 5 Wednesday, Oct. 24 + Wednesday, Nov. 28 Wednesday, Nov. 7 + Wednesday, Dec. 12
Thursday Thursday, Nov. 1 + Thursday, Dec. 6 Thursday, Oct. 25 + Thursday, Nov. 29 Thursday, Nov. 8 + Thursday, Dec. 13
Friday Friday, Nov. 2 + Friday, Dec. 7 Friday, Oct. 26 + Friday, Nov. 30 Friday, Nov. 9 + Friday, Dec. 14
Curbside collection:
  • Same day as trash/recycling collection
  • Curbside by 7 a.m.
  • Limit of 20 sacks and/or bundles
  • Paper sacks only.
  • Brush bundled 4’ x 2’ with twine only
  • No duct tape
  • No trash
  • Call 311 within 24 hours to report a miss.