Resources + Helpful Phone Numbers

KCMO.GOV

Type your topic in the search bar or visit:

KCMO.GOV/NEWS

(recent city news releases)

KCMO.GOV/SOCIAL

(City social media directory)

KCMO.GOV/ALERTKC

(free community messages on your mobile phone or email)

KCMO.GOV/CAREERS

(job openings in city government)

KCMO.GOV/BIZCARE

(how to start up a business and obtain licenses and permits)

KCMO.GOV/KCMORE

(past issues of this magazine)

311 Call Center

Call 311 or 816-513-1313 or email 311.call.center@kcmo.org or visit KCMO.GOV/311 for general questions and service requests.

Animal Shelter

Call 311 or 816-513-9821.

Channel 2

See KCMO.GOV/CHANNEL2 for live coverage of City Council, weekly city news and special events.

Municipal Court tickets

See KCMO.GOV/COURT to learn about the many ways you can look up a case or call 816-513-2700.

Tow Lot

Autoreturn.com or 816-513-0670

Trash Service

Call 311 or see KCMO.GOV/TRASH.

Water Services Customer Service

Call 311 or 816-513-0567 or email water.customerservice@kcmo.org.

Contact your Councilmembers


Mayor Pro Tem Scott Wagner:
816-513-6503
scott.wagner@kcmo.org
Legislative Aide: Kimberly Randolph
kimberly.randolph@kcmo.org

Councilwoman Heather Hall
816-513-6505
heather.hall@kcmo.org
Legislative Aide: Markus Smith
markus.smith@kcmo.org

Councilwoman Teresa Loar
816-513-6507
Legislative Aide: Lisa Minardi
lisa.minardi@kcmo.org

Councilman Dan Fowler
816-513-6509 dan.fowler@kcmo.org
Legislative Aide: Amy Justis
amy.justis@kcmo.org

Councilman Quinton Lucas
816-513-6511
quinton.lucas@kcmo.org
Legislative Aide: Carlota Halpern
carlota.halpern@kcmo.org

Councilman Jermaine Reed
816-513-6513
jermaine.reed@kcmo.org
Legislative Aide: Shontrice Patillo
Shontrice.Patillo@kcmo.org

Councilwoman Katheryn Shields
816-513-6515
katheryn.shields@kcmo.org
Legislative Aide: Le’Shyeka Roland
Leshyeka.roland@kcmo.org

Councilwoman Jolie Justus
816-513-6517 Legislative Aide: Alec Kelley
alec.kelley@kcmo.org

Councilman Lee Barnes, Jr.
816-513-6519
lee.barnes@kcmo.org
Legislative Aide: Keema McCoy
keema.mccoy@kcmo.org

Councilwoman Alissia Canady
816-513-6521
alissia.canady@kcmo.org
Legislative Aide: Cynthia Jackson
cynthia.jackson@kcmo.org

Councilman Scott Taylor
816-513-6523
scott.taylor@kcmo.org
Legislative Aide: Katrina Foster
katrina.foster@kcmo.org

Councilman Kevin McManus
816-513-6525 Legislative Aide: Fred Wickham
fred.wickham@kcmo.org