LEAF AND BRUSH PICK UP DATES

KC Water conducts scheduled leaf and brush collections each spring and fall, making it more convenient to help keep our neighborhoods free of trash and debris.

The schedule for the leaf and brush collection is online as well as curbside leaf and brush collection rules. Please share this information with your neighbors and encourage them to take advantage of this benefit.

Trash Day North Central South
Monday Monday, April 9 Monday, April 23 Monday, April 16
Tuesday Tuesday, April 10 Tuesday, April 24 Tuesday, April 17
Wednesday Wednesday, April 11 Wednesday, April 25 Wednesday, April 18
Thursday Thursday, April 12 Thursday, April 26 Thursday, April 19
Friday Friday, April 13 Friday, April 27 Friday, April 20
Curbside collection:
  • Same day as trash/recycling collection
  • Curbside by 7 a.m.
  • Limit of 20 sacks and/or bundles
  • Paper sacks only.
  • Brush bundled 4’ x 2’ with twine only
  • No duct tape
  • No trash
  • Call 311 within 24 hours to report a miss.